ClickCease

Customer reviews

Elena Fisun

24.08.21

Great professionals work here, and in different areas of jurisprudence.
We have been successfully cooperating with this company for several years: extension of 2 residences, registration of a tourist license, support of transactions for the sale and purchase of real estate, inheritance , tax declarations, advice on other issues. Attentive attitude towards our clients. There is a Russian translator. I really recommend this company.

Write your review

Joshua Ibrahim

ng

01.05.21

Thank you to Pedro, Nuria, Carmen and everyone who was involved in my application process. Your outstanding work and hospitality made the entire process feel like a breeze! Highly recommended!!

Ahmed Abuelnasr

as

06.04.21

During our visit to Alicante, me and my wife, while searching for a competent and skillful place to help us getting the Spanish residence, we were lucky with the searching result by founding PELLICER & HEREDIA LAWYERS in Alicante.
With the first meeting in their office with Ignacio and Carmen, we were impressed and satisfied that we got the right place for our objective and we will deal with a most professional staff.
As a result of Carmen effective follow up and her systematic and well organized processing, we get the the residence in a record time (almost 40 days after complete the requested documents).
With the same effective and well organized processing, once we reach Alicante, the file processing handled by Yulia, Stephane and Guillermo to obtain on the residence card, once more many thanks for all PELLICER & HERDIA LAWYERS staff for their support and great service.

Glenn Metzner

uk

06.04.21

After a complete and thorough interview I was set up with Residencia expert Yulia, who told me exactly what documents I needed to provide and what the immigration office needed to see. She was very responsive at all times, even working weekends and well into the evening.
I achieved Residencia in record time, just over a week (including Easter weekend). Well done!

Nicholas Nino Fanelli

uk

08.04.21

Great efficient service, helped me from start to finish. Highly recommend.

John Vranicar

06.04.21

If you are planning to move to Spain and need a visa, I have two recommendations: First hire a Spanish law firm, and second, if your destination is the Costa Blanca, engage P&H. There is a lot of advice on the internet that leaves the impression that you can get a visa yourself. But while some visa requirements are not that difficult to satisfy, others can be quite challenging. We are a married couple from Chicago, newly retired, who obtained non-lucrative visas in November 2020, to move to Alicante. Having wrestled for weeks with how to meet some visa requirements, we ultimately decided to engage Spanish counsel, and, after some online research, we chose P&H. This turned out to be a great decision, both because of the peace of mind it provided and more importantly, the great results we got.

P&H met with us online, and helped us through the visa process, including obtaining proof of residence (in our case obtaining and negotiating a lease). P&H was very effective in communicating with the Spanish consulate in Chicago. P&H also found an excellent, reasonably priced certified translator for us, and completed forms and reviewed our visa packages before we submitted them. P&H helped us get consulate visa interviews in October 2020, at a time when, due to COVID, appointments were almost impossible to schedule. Also, due to COVID, a critical federal document needed for our package hadn’t arrived by the time of our consulate interviews in Chicago.
P&H worked with the Spanish consulate to obtain an extension. Once in Spain, we relied on P&H to help us get our empadronamientos and fingerprints for our TIEs (Spanish identity cards issued to foreigners). This was a process the complexity of which we had under-estimated (made far more challenging because of COVID), and P&H’s help was invaluable. When Spanish tax time rolls around we will be relying on P&H for help in that regard as well. And we will certainly be needing their help when it’s time to renew our visas next year.

In summary, you are going to need a Spanish law firm sooner or later if you move to Spain, and on the Costa Blanca you are not going to find a firm that is more professional or responsive than P&H. We recommend them highly.

Diego F D

pl

25.03.21

Excellent service, support and diligence. Very professional staff on all handled areas. Highly recommendable!

Ray Barrette

us

25.03.21

Pedro Heredia and team were very attentive and supportive.

Neil Deakin

es

25.03.21

We used the services of Yulia and her team to obtain our TIE. Great service, stress free, very efficient and would thoroughly recommend the company.

Bruce and Leonor Atkins

uk

06.04.21

My wife and I moved to Alicante last year and the first appointment we had the day after we arrived was with Pedro Heredia. We had researched English speaking law firms prior to our move to Spain and we have found the work of Pellicer & Heredia to be very important to our living here. Pedro gave us an important contact with CaixaBank the very first day. We have bought a home, prepared wills, prepared power of attorney for health issues, filed for our residency requirements, and will soon be filing our Spanish income tax, all with the reputable help of Pellicer & Heredia. In short, we couldn´t have made the international move from the United States to Alicante without their legal services. Thank you!

Peter Dunn

uk

23.03.21

Having decided to change my green residence certificate to the T.I.E. Card, I engaged Pellicer & Heredia to organize this for me. They handled every aspect of the process from arranging the appointment, attending to all paperwork and accompanying me through the various steps when attending the Foreign Office. All in all, a seamless and easy experience.
Well done to all concerned.

Bruce and Leonor Atkins

uk

06.04.21

My wife and I moved to Alicante last year and the first appointment we had the day after we arrived was with Pedro Heredia. We had researched English speaking law firms prior to our move to Spain and we have found the work of Pellicer & Heredia to be very important to our living here. Pedro gave us an important contact with CaixaBank the very first day. We have bought a home, prepared wills, prepared power of attorney for health issues, filed for our residency requirements, and will soon be filing our Spanish income tax, all with the reputable help of Pellicer & Heredia. In short, we couldn´t have made the international move from the United States to Alicante without their legal services. Thank you!

Nancy Jean Studzinski

us

06.04.21

We are very pleased with the services for our renewal of our second visa with a resolution in a timely manner. The cost of services , in our opinion, as competitive with other firms. Emails, response, meetings and direction was excellent by entire staff at Pellicer and Heredia. Always a smile and can do attitude. Moving on now to taxes and Spanish will with them. Thank you so much for helping us thru all these processes.

Reiko & Lorenzo Rangel

es

02.03.21

Thank you to P&H, Ignacio, Uria and Carmen. Their law service is always efficient, reliable and quick. We will be back again and again.

Vincent Wilding

uk

23.02.21

 I would just like to say that I am so glad that I chose Pelliicer & Heredia to undertake the work involved for my son and myself for our residency in Spain which they have been successful in the resolution of this task. They have been quick to resolve this task. Not only have they resolved the above, but have also been successful in completing the re-registration of my British car to Spanish registration.
Pellicer & Heredia, thankyou so much.

David Edwards

uk

20.11.20

Thank you Ignacio and your fantastic staff for your help, advice and all your hard work in battling with the bank and obtaining a positive result and getting my money back.
Well done, what a team.

Iain Blaikie and Awelani Moyo

uk

12.11.20

We can not speak highly enough of Ignacio and his whole P & H team. They have helped us in so many ways from tax returns to house purchasing and making sure all of our residential statuses in Spain are fully compliant. Nothing is too much trouble and the security it brings to have everything efficiently managed by a talented team of experts from such a reputable team is invaluable. We always feel listened to, we are kept properly informed and everything is solutions-based. They really do make things happen and achieve the desired results! Thank you!

C. Ó Liatháin

us

09.11.20

As a US citizen AND an EU family member, I had trouble finding the exact answers for our family’s residency. All the “experts” seemed to be guessing, and with each new question I asked, it was painfully clear they were all just winging it. We decided to seek professional help and I reached out to multiple immigration attorney offices. Pellicer & Heredia responded promptly, followed up and got me in quickly to meet with Carmen to determine our strategy.


Then came the pandemic and the lockdowns. Yulia was our lifeline: keeping us informed, pursuing appointments for us, answering questions, and working within our time restrictions. She came through for us and we were so grateful to have her through this period of uncertainty.


I felt that their fee for services was very reasonable, particularly for the peace of mind in knowing that it was being handled correctly and we had a team in our corner if we needed them. Great people to work with and I highly recommend them for your immigration needs.

Narina Prokosch

ca

19.10.20

Our visa renewal was just approved and thanks in