Uso de cookies
Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestros servicios y por motivos funcionales y estadísticos. Si continúa navegando consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede cambiar la configuración u obtener más información aquí.
Pellicer & Heredia

Read the reviews from our clients

Write your review about Pellicer & Heredia




Latest reviews about Pellicer & Heredia

Petro Ballemans      |  Nederland

11.10.19    A good and firm settlement with a positive result thanks to Pellicer & Heredia.  


Jack Field      |  United Kingdom

08.10.19    Excellent service, fluent in both Spanish and English. So helpful and went the extra mile for us when we needed it. Thank you!  


John Blundell      |  United Kingdom

06.05.19    Honest professional company that not only won a refund of my deposit on a off plan development at court, but also won interest and legal costs. We would 100% recommend this law firm and cant not thank them for their excellent service, mr/mrs john blundell.  


Colin Fox      |  United Kingdom

06.09.18    We have lived permanently in Spain for nearly 14 years, and have had the help of Pellicer & Heredia for the majority of that time. We highly recommend them with everything legal. They went to Southampton university and speak excellent English, a must if your Spanish is not too good, and you need the advice of a solicitor. They sorted out fiscal residencia for us, and have helped with the buying and selling of our houses. They also sort our tax out every year, and nothing is too much trouble. If you live in Spain permanently and want to apply for residencia, which is advisable, then these are the guys to see.  


Mark Skelton      |  United Kingdom

23.05.19    Roberto was absolutely fantastic in assisting us with the purchase of our new property, was always on hand to guide us through the process and saved us from potentially losing a lot of money after identifying several questionable elements with our original purchase choice. We couldn't be more pleased and would highly recommend Pellicer & Heredia, and I will certainly be using them again for my future legal needs.  


Margaret Ferguson-lees      |  United Kingdom

15.04.19    Extremely helpful and very friendly, answered all my questions and put my mind at ease throughout the process of buying a house, would highly recommend.  


Lizzie & Chris Watson      |  United Kingdom

26.07.19    in Quesada and surrounding areas there are many different solicitors & law firms, the choice is massive!!, but to find one that is not just out to line their pockets with fees & hidden charges but to treat you all on a personal level like a friend - giving 100% advice- guidance & help- for whatever query or problem you may have, so when after your first initial visit you walk out of the office light hearted & happy knowing that they will sort out & resolve your problems for you. this firm Pellicer & Heredia is it !!!, as from entering the main door your greeted by the smiley face 🙂 of Jo at reception then whichever solicitor your appointment is with comes to greet you personally with another warm smile & hand shake, putting you at ease before you even start your consultation. We cannot recommend them high enough - a 5* firm that cares for everyone.  


John Lazenby      |  United Kingdom

24.07.19    Just had some good news after a long court case I got the funds returned and deposited into my bank account today.I bought a off plan property on Almanzora Country club back in 2004 which was never built .after suing the builder and winning the case they then went Bankrupt .Ignacio advised to sue banco popular under law 57/68 which we did and although there were retainers to pay we proceeded .It was a long road and there were times when you thought the money would never be returned .Put your faith in Ignacio if you are in the same position before its too late I think you have only till 2020 to take action against the banks .best regards to Ignacio and all his staff for a great result.  


Paul Dent      |  United Kingdom

18.04.19    These guys were just brilliant. They exercised a high degree of professionalism and took care with the sale of the house. Definitely recommend Roberto and Tamsin for any legal work you have.  


Anita Ridgway      |  United Kingdom

13.02.19    We can´t speak highly enough of Pellicer and Heredia,having first contacting them 3 years ago to resolve a tax issue, my father who had resided in Spain for many years and had a business died intestate leaving a minefield of problems.Nothing was too much trouble in resolving issues as they arose. At what was a very sad time for me they dealt with everything professionally, sympathetically, diligently, taking a lot of pressure and stress from us.They have also dealt with our residencias and Spanish driving licences and yearly tax returns.Oh and importantly for us they all speak perfect English.If you are looking for a solicitor then look no further, they are the best, who we would now like to consider as friends.  


James Donnelly      |  United Kingdom

28.02.19    My wife and I together with other families who were cheated by an unscupulous builder and his cronies out of a considerable amount of money for an off plan villa in Spain were more than fortunate to find Ignacio and his team to fight our case through the courts for justice. They have achieved a “miracle.” We are expecting to receive a high proportion of our money back next week and more in the way of interest in the months to come. Sincere congratulations to the whole team at Pellicer & Heredia for their attentitive and professional success. I would thoroughly recommend them to anybody in a similar position as you can be assured of the best possible advice and conclusion.  


Len Ridgway      |  United Kingdom

08.02.19    Our first contact was with Ignacio one of the Partners of the compthe beginning until the very end of the matter. We simply could noany, whom we went to as we had about a month to resolve a legal issue that A N Other company who shall not be named who had supposedly worked on it for nearly a year. With P&H´s intervention they worked really quickly on our behalf and resolved all the problems within a few weeks by obtaining an extension and settled the problem effectively, quickly and efficiently. They have just handled a large commerial sale for us, in fact they even found a buyer for us !. Also once again Ignacio and Roberto and P&H have worked dilligentely and effectively on our behalf, and after a lot of stress and hard work on their parts finalised the sale on our behalf yesterday. We could not be more pleased to have engaged the services of Ignacio, Roberto and his hard working and trustworthy team that have been honest and forthright from the beginning. Quite simply we could not have done it without them and cannot thank all of them enough :-)  


Denise & John Forder      |  England

10.09.18    In 2006 we retired to Spain but due to issues with the build of our property in May 2007 we were forced to return to England with a small amount of monies spare to start our lives again.

We were introduced to Ignacio Pellicer via Michael Davies solicitors who both came highly recommended by a local resident. Following our first of many meetings with Ignacio we returned to England confident that he would represent us well.

The next 8 years consisted of a number of court cases and trials, two of which we were required to travel back to Spain to attend, the results of both being in our favour. Even though we won both cases neither resulted in the return of the monies we had lost.

Approximately 3 years ago Ignacio contacted us with news of going back to court via a new route and we won our case. However, due to appeals once again we were required to wait.

After 11 years of hard work from Michael and Ignacio we have now finally received our money back. We are eternally grateful to both of them and can not thank them enough for their dedication to our case.

The most important thing to us throughout this lengthy process was that they NEVER gave up or forgot about us.  


Keith Phillips      |  United Kingdom

17.09.18    We were involved with others in what turned out to be an illegal off plan scheme many years ago and had lost hope of ever seeing any of our money. We were extremely fortunate two years ago to be introduced to Ignacio at Pellicer & Heredia. His perfect English, professionalism and rapid grasp of the facts relating to a difficult case impressed us greatly. He won our case and we have seen the return of our money plus interest. We would not hesitate to recommend Ignacio and his excellent team to anyone.